Doctor of Science – D.Sc (Human Sexuality)

Johannes Casparus Lemmer (South Africa)


Doctor of Human Sexuality – DHS

Subodh Kumar Pokharel (Nepal)
Syed Kashif Hyder Naqvi (Pakistan)
Syed Abbas Ali Shah Bukhari (Pakistan)
Usman Shahid (Pakistan)
Fozia Noreen – HC (Pakistan)


Master of Philosophy – M.Phil (Human Sexuality)

Subodh Kumar Pokharel – HC (Nepal)
Naseer Ahmad – HC (Pakistan)


Master of Human Sexuality – MHS

Arsalan Rauf (Pakistan)
Syed Farhan Ahmad (Pakistan)
Subodh Kumar Pokharel (Nepal)
Abdul Rehman Sohail – HC (Pakistan)


Professional Diploma In Human Sexuality – PDHS

Aamir Rafique (Pakistan)
Hadi Hussain (Pakistan)